more from
Nall Street
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $12.99 USD  or more

    You own this


  • USB Flash Drive

    "First Steps" will be in everyone's music folders come May 13th, but why buy a digital copy when you can pre-order a limited-edition USB drive? It even comes in a nice black box!

    This 16GB USB drive has the album in all the formats that Bandcamp offers, complete with:

    - A mini-booklet PDF
    - Audio from our debut show
    - A video that gives you a deeper look into the album
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 100 

      $35 USD or more 

    You own this  


  • T-Shirt/Shirt

    Love comes in all forms, and we think this short-sleeve t-shirt is a candidate for the comfiest one. Besides, what's a band without a T-Shirt?!

    - Printed on a Hanes tee
    - Unisex
    - Made of 100% preshrunk cotton
    - Runs true to size.
    ships out within 3 days

      $25 USD or more 

    You own this  


Cherokee 05:39


Every adventure has to begin somehow.

The debut album from Khrys Williams & The Red Line Arsenal is an eclectic mix of songs from an array of origins. From originals to anime soundtracks to re-imagined deep cuts and jazz standards, the music is sure to take you on a journey that will leave you wondering where the next step might lead.


released May 13, 2022

Arranger: Khrys Williams
Recording/Mixing Engineer: Nolan Thies
Mastering Engineer: Alex DeTurk

Khrys Williams – Trumpet, Flügelhorn, Addt'l Synths

Patrick Bartley, Jr. – Alto Sax, EWI
Alfredo Colón – Alto Sax, EWI
Jasper Shogo Dutz – Tenor Sax
Santosh Sharma – Tenor Sax
Zac Zinger – Baritone Sax
John Lake – Trumpet
Oskar Stenmark – Trumpet
Joe Christianson – Trumpet
Jack Kotze – Trombone (track: 1)
Armando Vergara – Trombone (track: 2-7)
Toby Ekpunobi – Trombone
Jack DeVries – Trombone
Joshua Mirman – Bass Trombone
Matt Wong – Piano, Synths
Wallace Stelzer – Upright & Electric Basses
Dominic Palombi – Drums, Trigger Pad

Digital painting by Tasia Schell.


all rights reserved



Khrys Williams & The Red Line Arsenal New York, New York

"This big band is the sickest big band I've heard in a long time!" — You (hopefully)

The Red Line Arsenal is a 16+-piece big band led by Khrys Williams that brings the concept of the big band into a newer light by playing repertoire from a multitude of origins. When you put 16 (or more) of some of the greatest musicians of our generations together in a room, the RLA will pack a punch anywhere. ... more

contact / help

Contact Khrys Williams & The Red Line Arsenal

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account